Board and Committee Contacts

Our PTA is made up of parents, teachers, and staff who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. The 2021-2022 officers and committee chairs and their contact information are listed below.  Interested in joining the board or a committee? Contact us!


2021-2022 Board

President Erica Lee
President Elect Kayt Jonsson
Vice-President Neena Raj
Secretary Jessica Ramakis
Treasurer Nausheen Khan

Family Outreach

Jen McCarry

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

After-school Activities

Stephanie Paduano

Amazon & Harris Teeter Funsraising

Regan Marshall

Bike & Walk to School

Jimmy Hall

Boy Scouts Liaison

Cheryl Schlosnagle

Cultural Arts & Assemblies  
Dining for Dollars Elizabeth Sughrue
Directory Cathy Carlin
Girl Scouts Girl Scout Information
Hospitality and Appreciation Weeks
Alison Ranney, Regan Marshall, Shri Noel
Read-a-Thon Rob McCarry
Room Parent Coordinators Stacey Leimbach, Nikka Wang
Spirit Wear Daniel Solsberry
School Garden Kathy Coles, Veronica Pereira
School Supply Kits Stacey Leimbach
Silent Auction  
Website Jerry Alexandratos
Yearbook Wayland Lee






























Fall Festival

Saturday, October 16, 2:00-4:00 PM

Volunteers and Donations 

needed here.


Lend A Helping Hand

Want to get more involved? Subscribe to our mailing lists.

Neighbors Helping Neighbors

More info here.

Food for Students

Nutritious Sac Lunch

Free Breakfast & Lunch for all students: Food for Students

Desayuno y almuerzo gratis para todos los estudiantes: Alimentos para estudiantes

Calendar Tip!

Stay in the loop. Subscribe to our calendar.